Flash News

Posted On Content
Mon, 8th Sep 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please note the school timings during the Assessment I : Std IX students will have half day school( 8:30 am to 12:30 pm )from 11th September onwards. Std X students will have half day from 15th September onwards. Students from LKG to Std VIII will have half day school from 17th September onwards.

Thu, 4th Sep 14

Dear Students, Please visit the Notice section for the Class wise Portions for Assessment 1

Tue, 2nd Sep 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please visit the Notice Section for the Time Table for Assessment 1

Wed, 27th Aug 14

Dear Students, Please visit the Notice section for the details about the Avishkar India Painting Event.

Tue, 26th Aug 14

Dear Parents, Please visit the Notice section for the details about changes in SOF exam pattern

Mon, 25th Aug 14

Dear Parents and students, Students are asked not to remain absent from school for the next two days as they will be taken for a story telling session "Under the Aalamaram" organised by Katthai Kalatta

Thu, 21st Aug 14

Dear Parents, On 26th of August our KG and std I to IV students will be attending 'Under the Aalamaram' , a story telling Fest by Kathai Kallata during the school hours. The Students of std V to Std XII will be attending the same on the 27th of August.

Thu, 21st Aug 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please make note of the timings for the Club Meetings on Saturday, 23th August, 2014 Sci and tech : 9 am to 10 am Fine Arts :10 am to 11am Math : 11 am to 12 noon

Tue, 19th Aug 14

Dear Parents, The Australian National Chemistry quiz will be conducting competitive examination in Chemistry for classes VII –X. The date of examination is 3rd September, 2014 ( Wednesday). The registration fees is Rs 200 (inclusive of the cost of the book) and the same should be handed over to the class facilitator on 20th August , 2014.

Mon, 18th Aug 14

Dear Parents, Students of Lkg to STD IV should come in coloured dress to school tomorrow ( Tuesday, 19/08/14)