Flash News

Posted On Content
Sat, 4th Oct 14

Dear parents and students, Please note that Monday, 6th October,2014 is a holiday for students on account of Bakrid. All students to report to school from Tuesday,7th October, regular time.

Wed, 1st Oct 14

Dear Parents and Students, You are cordially invited to 'OCTOBER ALAPANAI' EDITION II, an event presented by MAHAM PARAMPARA, to be held at Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Mylapore on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of October 2014, for celebrating the art forms of Southern India and for promoting the stars of tomorrow in the field of Carnatic Music and Classical Dance. Kindly visit the Notice section for the formal invite.

Thu, 25th Sep 14

Dear Parents, You are cordially invited for the Term I Display Day tomorrow (26th September, 2014). The theme for the Display Day is Culture and Heritage. Please note the timings : Parents of Std IV to Std X - 9 am to 9:30 am Parents of LKG to Std III - 10:30 am to 11 am Students will be reporting to school at 8:30 am and shall be dispersed at 12:30 pm.

Tue, 23rd Sep 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please make a note that tomorrow ( 24th September) will be the last day to get the PT uniforms exchanged. Requests for exchange of uniform thereafter will not be entertained .

Mon, 15th Sep 14

Dear Parents, Those students who have given prior intimation about getting their PT Uniforms exchanged need to to bring their PT uniforms ( trouser and T-shirt both) to school tomorrow(16th September, 2014)

Mon, 8th Sep 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please note the school timings during the Assessment I : Std IX students will have half day school( 8:30 am to 12:30 pm )from 11th September onwards. Std X students will have half day from 15th September onwards. Students from LKG to Std VIII will have half day school from 17th September onwards.

Thu, 4th Sep 14

Dear Students, Please visit the Notice section for the Class wise Portions for Assessment 1

Tue, 2nd Sep 14

Dear Parents and Students, Please visit the Notice Section for the Time Table for Assessment 1

Wed, 27th Aug 14

Dear Students, Please visit the Notice section for the details about the Avishkar India Painting Event.

Tue, 26th Aug 14

Dear Parents, Please visit the Notice section for the details about changes in SOF exam pattern